Tweezers / Eye Brow Tweezers

Total: 17 / Current Page: 1 of 2

1 2
We are producing finest quality Tweezers which are made with only the highest quality stainless steel. Choose from a variety of single or double-ended tweezers, pointed or slanted-tip tweezers, Splinter Tweezer (With magnifying glass), Flat Eye Brow Tweezers, eyebrow tweezers With Textures on handle with grip, cosmetic tweezers, electrician tweezers, scissors type tweezers, professional tweezers, colored tweezers, jewelry tweezers, general purpose tweezers etc. All are ergonomically designed for a comfortable grip and to minimize facial discomfort. All of our Hair cutting and beauty care products come with a lifetime guarantee. Make your eyes sparkle with professional eyebrow shaping tweezers from Ekal Professional

Flat Eye Brow

Art No: 082

Flat eye brow tweezers,perforated



Eye Brow Tweezers

Art No: 920

with texture on handles for grip



Eye Brow Tweezers

Art No: 922

with thumb grip on handles



Plane Eye Brow Tweezers

Art No: 924

Plane Eye Brow Tweezers



Eye Brow Tweezers

Art No: 925

with texture on handles for grip



Automatic Tweezer

Art No: 945

Automatic tweezer



Splintter Tweezers

Art No: 971

with magnifying glass



Eye Brow Tweezers

Art No: 1053

Eye Brow Tweezers



Eye Brow Tweezers

Art No: 1054

Eye Brow Tweezers



Contact us

  Ekal Professional

P.O. Box 2376,
Sialkot - Pakistan.


  Phone: +92-52-4265792-4271437

  Fax: +92-52-4264849




Our Social




Professional barber scissors supplier and manufacturer of professional thinning scissors and haircutting barber shears. If you fant fancy scissors, eye brow tweezers or nail nippers, cuticle pushers or embroider scissors we cover Peru, Qatar, Kenya, Switzerland, Greenland, Netherlands Antilles, Turkey, Germany, Japan, Denmark, Netherlands, Greece, United Arab Emirates, Poland, Chile, Uruguay, Tanzania, Australia, Iran, Austria, Singapore, Czech Republic, Paraguay, South Korea, Malta, United Kingdom, France, Sweden, Iceland, French Southern Territories, Finland, Norway, Hungary, Belgium, Libya, Hong Kong, Mauritania, Spain, Taiwan, Malaysia, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Russian Federation, Bulgaria, Kuwait, Canada, Mexico, South Africa, Italy, Brazil, French Guiana, Portugal, French Polynesia, Argentina, Cyprus, Mauritius, United States, New Zealand, Egypt, North America.